Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Digital Initiatives: Reports

Digital Initiatives department at the North Dakota State Library

Biennial Reports

Biennial Reports

Biennial reports of the Digital Initiatives department at the ND State Library. These reports have been pulled from the full biennial reports of the ND State Library, which are also accessible online.

Digital Collection Reports

Overview of Digital Collection Reports

Reports published by the Digital Initiatives department about the digital collections of the ND State Library. The reports include

  • New Items Added - a monthly report highlighting the new items uploaded to the various digital collections
  • Top Viewed Items - annual report listing the top 10 most viewed items in each of the digital collections
New Items Added

The Digital Initiatives department at the North Dakota State Library (NDSL) is continually uploading new items online to its digital collections. Listed below are highlights of the new items added to NDSL’s digital collections. The items are organized by collection. You can access the featured items by viewing one of the PDFs below, and then clicking on the collection within the PDF.

Additionally, you can also browse NDSL's collections directly on the Digital Horizons website (where you will also find thousands of other treasures).

2022

2021

Calendar Year

Fiscal Year

Top Items Viewed

A list of the top 10 items in each of the ND State Library's digital collections that received the most views in a given year.